Yep, it’s as cool as it sounds

I’m a pole dance instructor.

Every week, I put on pretty things like legwarmers and sparkly platform shoes, and I go to the studio, where I spend some of the best hours a woman could spend. I dance, I laugh, I hang upside down by one leg, I get to know really cool women. It’s as cool as it sounds. In fact, it’s cooler.

And now, I have a blog. What am I going to blog about? Anything that moves me enough to stop dancing and sit down at the keyboard…music, shoes, grip aids, dance itself, you name it, I may be writing about it.

About Gina

I am a pole and exotic dance instructor at Studio Rouge in Columbus, Ohio. Hear me when I tell you it is the best. job. ever.
This entry was posted in Clothes!, Cool videos, Expression, Music, My work, Shoes!!! (yes, it's worth three exclamation points). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

